Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

CEE Research

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

 

 

Český trh průmyslových nemovitostí Q1 2018/czech-republic/cs-cz/pruzkum-trhu/113/cesky-trh-prumyslovych-nemovitosti-q1-2018Český trh průmyslových nemovitostí Q1 2018Publikace poskytuje informace o aktuálních trendech na českém trhu industriálních nemovitostí.
Czech Industrial Market Q1 2018/czech-republic/en-gb/research/236/czech-industrial-market-q1-2018Czech Industrial Market Q1 2018JLL is pleased to present a short summary of the industrial market situation in Czech Republic in the first quarter of 2018.
Prague Office Market Q1 2018/czech-republic/cs-cz/pruzkum-trhu/112/prague-office-market-q1-2018Prague Office Market Q1 2018​Publikace poskytuje informace o aktuálních trendech na pražském trhu kancelářských nemovitostí.
Prague Office Market Q1 2018/czech-republic/en-gb/research/237/prague-office-market-q1-2018Prague Office Market Q1 2018The quarterly publication provides detailed market analysis of the office lettings markets in Prague.
Prague City Report Q1 2018/czech-republic/en-gb/research/235/prague-city-report-q1-2018Prague City Report Q1 2018​Prague City Report provides you with quarterly update on the Prague property market covering the following sectors: property investment, residential, office, industrial and retail market.
Bucharest City Report Q1 2018/romania/en-gb/research/56/bucharest-city-report-q1-2018Bucharest City Report Q1 2018JLL is pleased to present Bucharest City Report Q1 2018.
Belgrade City Report Q1 2018/serbia/en-gb/research/436/belgrade-city-report-q1-2018Belgrade City Report Q1 2018​JLL is pleased to present Belgrade City Report Q1 2018.
Warsaw City Report Q1 2018/poland/en-gb/research/241/warsaw_city_report_q1_2018Warsaw City Report Q1 2018JLL is pleased to present the latest edition of Warsaw City Report (Q1 2018).
Budapest City Report Q1 2018/hungary/en-gb/research/182/budapest-city-report-q1-2018Budapest City Report Q1 2018JLL's quarterly Budapest City Report covers key trends in the economy and recent trends in the investment, office, retail and industrial market in Hungary's capital.
Bratislava City Report Q1 2018/slovakia/en-gb/research/72/bratislava-city-report-q1-2018Bratislava City Report Q1 2018Comprehensive overview of the Slovak commercial real estate markets in Q1 2018.