Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

CEE Research

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

 

 

Budapest Industrial Pulse Q3 2016/hungary/en-gb/research/163/budapest-industrial-pulse-q3-2016Budapest Industrial Pulse Q3 2016JLL proudly presents their quterly industrial research publication.
Budapest Office Market Pulse Q3 2016 /hungary/en-gb/research/162/budapest-office-market-pulse-q3-2016Budapest Office Market Pulse Q3 2016 JLL presents its quarterly update on the Budapest Office Market.
Belgrade Industrial Market Pulse Q3 2016/serbia/en-gb/research/381/belgrade-industrial-market-pulse-q3-2016Belgrade Industrial Market Pulse Q3 2016JLL is pleased to present a short summary of the industrial market situation in Belgrade in the third quarter of 2016.
Belgrade Office Market Pulse Q3 2016/serbia/en-gb/research/382/belgrade-qffice-market-pulse-q3-2016Belgrade Office Market Pulse Q3 2016JLL is pleased to present a short summary of the office market situation in Belgrade in the third quarter of 2016.
Belgrade Retail Market Pulse Q3 2016/serbia/en-gb/research/383/belgrade-retail-market-pulse-q3-2016Belgrade Retail Market Pulse Q3 2016JLL is pleased to present a short summary of the retail market situation in Belgrade in the third quarter of 2016.
Budapest City Report Q3 2016/hungary/en-gb/research/161/budapest-city-report-q3-2016Budapest City Report Q3 2016JLL presents its quaterly published research report.
Prague City Report Q3 2016/czech-republic/cs-cz/pruzkum-trhu/81/prague-city-report-q3-2016Prague City Report Q3 2016​Prague City Report nabízí kvartální přehled dění na pražském realitním trhu v těchto sektorech: realitní investice, rezidenční nemovitosti, kanceláře, maloobchodní a industriální prostory.
Prague City Report Q3 2016/czech-republic/en-gb/research/205/prague-city-report-q3-2016Prague City Report Q3 2016Prague City Report provides you with quarterly update on the Prague property market covering the following sectors: property investment, residential, office, industrial and retail market.
Bucharest City Report Q3 2016/romania/en-gb/research/48/bucharest-city-report-q3-2016Bucharest City Report Q3 2016A brief description of the real estate fundamentals in the third quarter of 2016 in Bucharest covering economics, investment, office, retail and industrial property.
Belgrade City Report Q3 2016/serbia/en-gb/research/380/belgrade-city-report-q3-2016Belgrade City Report Q3 2016Belgrade City Report provides you with quarterly update on the Belgrade real estate market covering the following sectors: investment, office, industrial and retail.