Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

CEE Research

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

 

 

CEE Investment_Market Pulse H2 2016 /poland/en-gb/research/190/h2-2016-cee-investment-market-pulse-finalCEE Investment_Market Pulse H2 2016 JLL presents its summary of 2016 across the real estate investment markets in CEE
Poland Retail Market Q4 2016/poland/en-gb/research/189/poland-retail-market-q4-2016Poland Retail Market Q4 2016JLL presents the summary of Poland's retail real estate market for 2016.
Budapest Industrial Pulse Q3 2016/hungary/en-gb/research/163/budapest-industrial-pulse-q3-2016Budapest Industrial Pulse Q3 2016JLL proudly presents their quterly industrial research publication.
Budapest Office Market Pulse Q3 2016 /hungary/en-gb/research/162/budapest-office-market-pulse-q3-2016Budapest Office Market Pulse Q3 2016 JLL presents its quarterly update on the Budapest Office Market.
Prague Office Pulse Q3 2016/czech-republic/en-gb/research/210/prague-office-pulse-q3-2016Prague Office Pulse Q3 2016A look at how offices were prerforming in Prague in Q3 2016.
Belgrade Industrial Market Pulse Q3 2016/serbia/en-gb/research/381/belgrade-industrial-market-pulse-q3-2016Belgrade Industrial Market Pulse Q3 2016JLL is pleased to present a short summary of the industrial market situation in Belgrade in the third quarter of 2016.
Belgrade Office Market Pulse Q3 2016/serbia/en-gb/research/382/belgrade-qffice-market-pulse-q3-2016Belgrade Office Market Pulse Q3 2016JLL is pleased to present a short summary of the office market situation in Belgrade in the third quarter of 2016.
Belgrade Retail Market Pulse Q3 2016/serbia/en-gb/research/383/belgrade-retail-market-pulse-q3-2016Belgrade Retail Market Pulse Q3 2016JLL is pleased to present a short summary of the retail market situation in Belgrade in the third quarter of 2016.
Budapest City Report Q3 2016/hungary/en-gb/research/161/budapest-city-report-q3-2016Budapest City Report Q3 2016JLL presents its quaterly published research report.
Prague City Report Q3 2016/czech-republic/cs-cz/pruzkum-trhu/81/prague-city-report-q3-2016Prague City Report Q3 2016​Prague City Report nabízí kvartální přehled dění na pražském realitním trhu v těchto sektorech: realitní investice, rezidenční nemovitosti, kanceláře, maloobchodní a industriální prostory.