Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

CEE Research

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

 

 

CEE Investment Report 2017/czech-republic/cs-cz/pruzkum-trhu/104/cee-investment-report-2017CEE Investment Report 2017From Fenomenon to Fundamentals
CEE Investment Report 2017/czech-republic/en-gb/research/227/cee-investment-report-2017CEE Investment Report 2017 From Phenomenon to Fundamentals
Belgrade Industrial Market Q3 2017/serbia/en-gb/research/419/belgrade-industrial-market-q3-2017Belgrade Industrial Market Q3 2017JLL is pleased to present a short summary of the industrial market situation in Belgrade in the third quarter of 2017.
Belgrade Office Market Q3 2017/serbia/en-gb/research/420/belgrade-office-market-q3-2017Belgrade Office Market Q3 2017JLL is pleased to present a short summary of the office market situation in Belgrade in the third quarter of 2017.
Belgrade Retail Market Q3 2017/serbia/en-gb/research/421/belgrade-retail-market-q3-2017Belgrade Retail Market Q3 2017JLL is pleased to present a short summary of the retail market situation in Belgrade in the third quarter of 2017.
Czech Industrial Market Q3 2017/czech-republic/en-gb/research/224/czech-industrial-market-q3-2017Czech Industrial Market Q3 2017JLL is pleased to present a short summary of the industrial market situation in Czech Republic in the third quarter of 2017.
Prague City Report Q3 2017/czech-republic/cs-cz/pruzkum-trhu/98/prague-city-report-q3-2017Prague City Report Q3 2017​​​Prague City Report nabízí kvartální přehled dění na pražském realitním trhu v těchto sektorech: realitní investice, rezidenční nemovitosti, kanceláře, maloobchodní a industriální prostory.
Prague City Report Q3 2017/czech-republic/en-gb/research/222/prague-city-report-q3-2017Prague City Report Q3 2017​Prague City Report provides you with quarterly update on the Prague property market covering the following sectors: property investment, residential, office, industrial and retail market.
Prague Office Market Q3 1017/czech-republic/en-gb/research/225/prague-office-market-q3-2017Prague Office Market Q3 1017The quarterly publication provides detailed market analyses of the office lettings markets in Prague.
Bratislava City Report Q3 2017/slovakia/en-gb/research/69/bratislava-city-report-q3-2017Bratislava City Report Q3 2017Comprehensive overview of the Slovak commercial real estate markets in Q3 2017.