Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

CEE Research

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

 

 

SEE Room for growth 2017/serbia/en-gb/research/403/see-room-for-growth-2017SEE Room for growth 2017Welcome to the new edition of the SEE Market Report. The focus remains on the four main markets of Serbia, Slovenia, Croatia and Bulgaria.
Prague City Report Q1 2017/czech-republic/en-gb/research/218/prague-city-report-q1-2017Prague City Report Q1 2017Prague City Report provides you with quarterly update on the Prague property market covering the following sectors: property investment, residential, office, industrial and retail market.
Prague City Report Q1 2017/czech-republic/cs-cz/pruzkum-trhu/94/prague-city-report-q1-2017Prague City Report Q1 2017​Prague City Report nabízí kvartální přehled dění na pražském realitním trhu v těchto sektorech: realitní investice, rezidenční nemovitosti, kanceláře, maloobchodní a industriální prostory.
Bucharest City Report Q1 2017/romania/en-gb/research/52/bucharest-city-report-q1-2017Bucharest City Report Q1 2017JLL is pleased to present Bucharest City Report Q1 2017.
Belgrade Office Market Q1 2017/serbia/en-gb/research/401/belgrade-office-market-q1-2017Belgrade Office Market Q1 2017JLL is pleased to present a short summary of the office market situation in Belgrade in the first quarter of 2017.
Belgrade Industrial Market Q1 2017/serbia/en-gb/research/400/belgrade-industrial-market-q1-2017Belgrade Industrial Market Q1 2017JLL is pleased to present a short summary of the industrial market situation in Belgrade in the first quarter of 2017.
Belgrade Retail Market Q1 2017/serbia/en-gb/research/402/belgrade-retail-market-q1-2017Belgrade Retail Market Q1 2017JLL is pleased to present a short summary of the retail market situation in Belgrade in the first quarter of 2017.
Warsaw City Report Q1 2017/poland/en-gb/research/208/warsaw-city-report-q1-2017Warsaw City Report Q1 2017JLL is pleased to present Warsaw City Report Q1 2017.
Bratislava City Report Q1 2017/slovakia/en-gb/research/65/bratislava-city-report-q1-2017Bratislava City Report Q1 2017Comprehensive overview of the Bratislava commercial real estate markets in Q1 2017.
Budapest City Report Q1 2017/hungary/en-gb/research/172/budapest-city-report-q1-2017Budapest City Report Q1 2017JLL's quarterly Budapest City Report covers key trends in the economy and recent trends in the investment, office, retail and industrial market in Hungary's capital.