Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

CEE Research - City Reports

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

 

 

Budapest City Report Q3 2016/hungary/en-gb/research/161/budapest-city-report-q3-2016Budapest City Report Q3 2016JLL presents its quaterly published research report.
Prague City Report Q3 2016/czech-republic/en-gb/research/205/prague-city-report-q3-2016Prague City Report Q3 2016Prague City Report provides you with quarterly update on the Prague property market covering the following sectors: property investment, residential, office, industrial and retail market.
Bucharest City Report Q3 2016/romania/en-gb/research/48/bucharest-city-report-q3-2016Bucharest City Report Q3 2016A brief description of the real estate fundamentals in the third quarter of 2016 in Bucharest covering economics, investment, office, retail and industrial property.
Belgrade City Report Q3 2016/serbia/en-gb/research/380/belgrade-city-report-q3-2016Belgrade City Report Q3 2016Belgrade City Report provides you with quarterly update on the Belgrade real estate market covering the following sectors: investment, office, industrial and retail.
Bratislava City Report Q3 2016/slovakia/en-gb/research/61/bratislava-city-report-q3-2016Bratislava City Report Q3 2016All you need to know about the Bratislava real estate market.
Warsaw City Report Q3 2016/poland/en-gb/research/188/warsaw-city-report-q3-2016Warsaw City Report Q3 2016JLL is pleased to present Warsaw City Report Q3 2016
Bratislava City Report Q2 2016/slovakia/en-gb/research/59/bratislava-city-report-q2-2016Bratislava City Report Q2 2016Comprehensive overview of the Bratislava commercial real estate markets in Q2 2016.
Prague City Report Q2 2016/czech-republic/en-gb/research/199/prague-city-report-q2-2016Prague City Report Q2 2016Prague City Report provides you with quarterly update on the Prague property market covering the following sectors: property investment, residential, office, industrial and retail market.
Budapest City Report Q2 2016/hungary/en-gb/research/158/budapest-city-report-q2-2016-jllBudapest City Report Q2 2016​We are pleased to present the Budapest City Report for Q2 2016. In this edition, we bring you our second quarter update on the Budapest commercial real estate market.
Bucharest City Report Q2 2016/romania/en-gb/research/46/bucharest-city-report-q2-2016Bucharest City Report Q2 2016A brief description of the real estate fundamentals in the second quarter of 2016 in Bucharest covering economics, investment, office, retail and industrial property.