Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

CEE Research - City Reports

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

 

 

Prague City Report Q1 2018/czech-republic/en-gb/research/235/prague-city-report-q1-2018Prague City Report Q1 2018​Prague City Report provides you with quarterly update on the Prague property market covering the following sectors: property investment, residential, office, industrial and retail market.
Bucharest City Report Q1 2018/romania/en-gb/research/56/bucharest-city-report-q1-2018Bucharest City Report Q1 2018JLL is pleased to present Bucharest City Report Q1 2018.
Belgrade City Report Q1 2018/serbia/en-gb/research/436/belgrade-city-report-q1-2018Belgrade City Report Q1 2018​JLL is pleased to present Belgrade City Report Q1 2018.
Bratislava City Report Q1 2018/slovakia/en-gb/research/72/bratislava-city-report-q1-2018Bratislava City Report Q1 2018Comprehensive overview of the Slovak commercial real estate markets in Q1 2018.
Budapest City Report Q4 2017/hungary/en-gb/research/181/budapest-city-report-q4-2017Budapest City Report Q4 2017JLL's quarterly Budapest City Report covers key trends in the economy and recent trends in the investment, office, retail and industrial market in Hungary's capital.
Bucharest City Report Q4 2017/romania/en-gb/research/55/bucharest-city-report-q4-2017Bucharest City Report Q4 2017JLL is pleased to present Bucharest City Report Q4 2017.
Prague City Report Q4 2017/czech-republic/en-gb/research/230/prague-city-report-q4-2017Prague City Report Q4 2017​Prague City Report provides you with quarterly update on the Prague property market covering the following sectors: property investment, residential, office, industrial and retail market.
Belgrade City Report Q4 2017/serbia/en-gb/research/422/belgrade-city-report-q4-2017Belgrade City Report Q4 2017JLL is pleased to present Belgrade City Report Q4 2017.
Ljubljana City Report H2 2017/serbia/en-gb/research/423/ljubljana-city-report-h2-2017Ljubljana City Report H2 2017JLL is pleased to present Ljubljana City Report H2 2017.
Sofia City Report H2 2017/serbia/en-gb/research/424/sofia-city-report-h2-2017Sofia City Report H2 2017JLL is pleased to present Sofia City Report H2 2017.