Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

CEE Research - City Reports

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

 

 

Warsaw City Report Q4 2017/poland/en-gb/research/234/warsaw_city_report_q4-2017Warsaw City Report Q4 2017JLL is pleased to present the latest edition of Warsaw City Report (Q4 2017).
Budapest City Report Q4 2017/hungary/en-gb/research/181/budapest-city-report-q4-2017Budapest City Report Q4 2017JLL's quarterly Budapest City Report covers key trends in the economy and recent trends in the investment, office, retail and industrial market in Hungary's capital.
Bucharest City Report Q4 2017/romania/en-gb/research/55/bucharest-city-report-q4-2017Bucharest City Report Q4 2017JLL is pleased to present Bucharest City Report Q4 2017.
Prague City Report Q4 2017/czech-republic/en-gb/research/230/prague-city-report-q4-2017Prague City Report Q4 2017​Prague City Report provides you with quarterly update on the Prague property market covering the following sectors: property investment, residential, office, industrial and retail market.
Belgrade City Report Q4 2017/serbia/en-gb/research/422/belgrade-city-report-q4-2017Belgrade City Report Q4 2017JLL is pleased to present Belgrade City Report Q4 2017.
Ljubljana City Report H2 2017/serbia/en-gb/research/423/ljubljana-city-report-h2-2017Ljubljana City Report H2 2017JLL is pleased to present Ljubljana City Report H2 2017.
Sofia City Report H2 2017/serbia/en-gb/research/424/sofia-city-report-h2-2017Sofia City Report H2 2017JLL is pleased to present Sofia City Report H2 2017.
Zagreb City Report H2 2017/serbia/en-gb/research/425/zagreb-city-report-h2-2017Zagreb City Report H2 2017JLL is pleased to present Zagreb City Report H2 2017.
Bratislava City Report Q4 2017/slovakia/en-gb/research/71/bratislava-city-report-q4-2017Bratislava City Report Q4 2017Comprehensive overview of the Slovak commercial real estate markets in Q4 2017.
Prague City Report Q3 2017/czech-republic/cs-cz/pruzkum-trhu/98/prague-city-report-q3-2017Prague City Report Q3 2017​​​Prague City Report nabízí kvartální přehled dění na pražském realitním trhu v těchto sektorech: realitní investice, rezidenční nemovitosti, kanceláře, maloobchodní a industriální prostory.