Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

CEE Research - Czech Republic

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

 

 

CEE Investment Report 2017/czech-republic/cs-cz/pruzkum-trhu/104/cee-investment-report-2017CEE Investment Report 2017From Fenomenon to Fundamentals
CEE Investment Report 2017/czech-republic/en-gb/research/227/cee-investment-report-2017CEE Investment Report 2017 From Phenomenon to Fundamentals
Czech Industrial Market Q3 2017/czech-republic/en-gb/research/224/czech-industrial-market-q3-2017Czech Industrial Market Q3 2017JLL is pleased to present a short summary of the industrial market situation in Czech Republic in the third quarter of 2017.
Prague City Report Q3 2017/czech-republic/cs-cz/pruzkum-trhu/98/prague-city-report-q3-2017Prague City Report Q3 2017​​​Prague City Report nabízí kvartální přehled dění na pražském realitním trhu v těchto sektorech: realitní investice, rezidenční nemovitosti, kanceláře, maloobchodní a industriální prostory.
Prague City Report Q3 2017/czech-republic/en-gb/research/222/prague-city-report-q3-2017Prague City Report Q3 2017​Prague City Report provides you with quarterly update on the Prague property market covering the following sectors: property investment, residential, office, industrial and retail market.
Prague Office Market Q3 1017/czech-republic/en-gb/research/225/prague-office-market-q3-2017Prague Office Market Q3 1017The quarterly publication provides detailed market analyses of the office lettings markets in Prague.
Prague Residential Market H1 2017/czech-republic/en-gb/research/223/prague-residential-market-h1-2017Prague Residential Market H1 2017The report provides you with an overview of the latest development on the Prague residential market​.
Czech Industrial Market Q2 2017/czech-republic/en-gb/research/220/czech-industrial-market-q2-2017Czech Industrial Market Q2 2017JLL is pleased to present a short summary of the industrial market situation in Czech Republic in the second quarter of 2017.
Prague Office Market Q2 2017/czech-republic/en-gb/research/219/prague-office-pulse-q2-2017Prague Office Market Q2 2017The quarterly publication provides detailed market analyses of the office lettings markets in Prague.
CEE Investment Market H1 2017/czech-republic/cs-cz/pruzkum-trhu/102/cee-investment-market-h1-2017CEE Investment Market H1 2017S objemem 5,6 miliard eur, které již bylo investováno do obchodního majetku ve střední a východní Evropě v prvním pololetí roku 2017, je to pro tento region opět rekordní rok.