Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

CEE Research - Office

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

 

 

Belgrade Office Market Q3 2017/serbia/en-gb/research/420/belgrade-office-market-q3-2017Belgrade Office Market Q3 2017JLL is pleased to present a short summary of the office market situation in Belgrade in the third quarter of 2017.
Warsaw City Report Q3 2017/poland/en-gb/research/221/warsaw_city_report_q3_2017Warsaw City Report Q3 2017JLL is pleased to present Warsaw City Report Q3 2017.
CEE INVESTMENT REPORT: From Phenomenon to Fundamentals/poland/en-gb/research/223/cee_investment_report-_from_phenomenon_to_fundamentalsCEE INVESTMENT REPORT: From Phenomenon to FundamentalsJLL along with SKANSKA, Dentons, ABSL and FitchRatings are pleased to present a report on investment market in CEE.
Belgrade Office Market Q2 2017/serbia/en-gb/research/409/belgrade-office-market-q2-2017Belgrade Office Market Q2 2017JLL is pleased to present a short summary of the office market situation in Belgrade in the second quarter of 2017.
Ljubljana Office Market H1 2017/serbia/en-gb/research/411/ljubljana-office-market-h1-2017Ljubljana Office Market H1 2017JLL is pleased to present a short summary of the office market situation in Ljubljana in the first half of 2017.
Sofia Office Market H1 2017/serbia/en-gb/research/412/sofia-office-market-h1-2017Sofia Office Market H1 2017JLL is pleased to present a short summary of the office market situation in Sofia in the first half of 2017.
Zagreb Office Market H1 2017/serbia/en-gb/research/416/zagreb-office-market-h1-2017Zagreb Office Market H1 2017JLL is pleased to present a short summary of the office market situation in Zagreb in the first half of 2017.
Belgrade Office Market Q1 2017/serbia/en-gb/research/401/belgrade-office-market-q1-2017Belgrade Office Market Q1 2017JLL is pleased to present a short summary of the office market situation in Belgrade in the first quarter of 2017.
Budapest Office Market Pulse Q3 2015/hungary/en-gb/research/154/budapest-office-market-pulse-q3-2015Budapest Office Market Pulse Q3 2015​JLL are pleased to present their latest report on the Budapest office market.
BPO Shared Service Centres employees speak out on workplace report/poland/en-gb/research/143/bpo-shared-service-centres-employees-speak-out-on-workplace-reportBPO Shared Service Centres employees speak out on workplace reportConveniently arranged office space, a comfortable workplace adjusted to specific employee needs, bicycle parking bays, or a spacious kitchen – these are only some of the elements with which employers can successfully attract the best candidates