Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Industrial & Logistics

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Meet the Team

With more than 700 logistics and industrial specialists worldwide, JLL works as one centrally coordinated team. Sector investment experts and regional and global teams serving EMEA, Asia Pacific and the Americas together provide the very strongest advice to our clients.

JLL’s global reach, on-the-ground local knowledge, and in-depth data analysis and market intelligence secure operational objectives, a first-class consumer experience for end customers, and profitable tenant businesses ready for an omni-channel and e-commerce future. Our supply chain expertise enables us to understand a client’s business and to deliver the best investment strategy.

​​


Our EMEA Industrial & Logistics Specialists

  • Charles Boudet
    Charles Boudet
    European Management Board representative for Industrial & Logistics

    Charles Boudet

    European Management Board representative for Industrial & Logistics
    +33 (0)1 53 81 64 40
    Charles.Boudet@eu.jll.com

  • Guy Gueirard
    Head of EMEA Industrial & Logistics

    Guy Gueirard

    Head of EMEA Industrial & Logistics
    +33 (0)6 59 03 74 54
    Guy.Gueirard@eu.jll.com

  • Patrick Remords
    Head of EMEA Supply Chain

    Patrick Remords

    Head of EMEA Supply Chain
    +33 1 40 55 85 89
    Patrick.Remords@eu.jll.com

  • Jon Sleeman
    Jon Sleeman
    Head of EMEA Industrial & Logistics Research

    Jon Sleeman

    Head of EMEA Industrial & Logistics Research
    +44 (0)207 087 5515
    Jon.Sleeman@eu.jll.com

Our Industrial & Logistics Investments Specialists

  • Philip Marsden

    Philip Marsden

    Head of EMEA Industrial & Logistics Capital Markets

    +44 (0)207 087 5390
    Philip.Marsden@eu.jll.com

  • Nick Jones

    Nick Jones

    EMEA Capital Markets Industrial & Logistics

    +44 (0)207 087 5697
    Nick.Jones@eu.jll.com

  • Tom Waite

    Tom Waite

    EMEA Capital Markets Industrial & Logistics

    +44 (0)207 087 5213
    Tom.Waite@eu.jll.com

  • Alina Iorgulescu

    Alina Iorgulescu

    EMEA Capital Markets Industrial & Logistics

    +44 (0)207 087 5455
    Alina.Iorgulescu@eu.jll.com